GENERAL INFORMATION

CONTACT INFORMATION 

 (619) 445-8676

 (619) 445-1420

 2320 Tavern Rd, Alpine CA 91901

 Driving Directions

STAFF DIRECTORY

Last Name

First Name

Title/Position

Email

Brawner

Valerie

RSP Aide

vbrawner@alpineschools.net

Calvert

Kelsie

Teacher

kcalvert@alpineschools.net

Coombs

David

S. Custodian

dcoombs@alpineschools.net

Dabbs

Diane

Health Aide

ddabbs@alpineschools.net

Darcey

Rebecca

Principal

rdarcey@alpineschools.net

Dykema

Jennifer

Administrative Assistant

jdykema@alpineschools.net

Ellis

Lynette

Teacher

lellis@alpineschools.net

Funk

Chelsea

Teacher

cfunk@alpineschools.net

Glidewell

Yolanda

CSA

yglidewell@alpineschools.net

Guffy

Juliet

School Clerk

jguffy@alpineschools.net

Haisch

Florence

CSA

FHaisch@alpineschools.net

Haseleu

Allison

Instructional Aide

ahaseleu@alpineschools.net

Henderson

Shawna

Teacher

shenderson@alpineschools.net

Hernandez

Gloria

CSA

ghernandez@alpineschools.net

Hoffman

Mary

Teacher

mhoffman@alpineschools.net

Johnson

Krystal

Health Aide

krystaljohnson@alpineschools.net

Keller

Amanda

Teacher

akeller@alpineschools.net

Lyle

Erica

Dean of Students

elyle@alpineschools.net

Meler-Handley

Michelle

Teacher

mhandley@alpineschools.net

Melland

Kandace

Teacher

kmelland@alpineschools.net

Morales

Christine

Teacher

Cmorales@alpineschools.net

Morley

Lori

RSP Teacher

Lmorley@alpineschools.net

Newton

Sierra

RSP Teacher

Snewton@alpineschools.net

Principe

Emily

Teacher

eprincipe@alpineschools.net

Raines

Jennifer

Instructional Aide

Jraines@alpineschools.net

Ramos

Linda

Teacher

lramos@alpineschools.net

Reese

Anita

ELL Specialist

Areese@alpineschools.net

Romero

Romiro

Custodian

Rromero@alpineschools.net

Sacks

Jennifer

Teacher

jsacks@alpineschools.net

Salas

Katari

CSA

Ksalas@alpineschools.net

Scalan

Kelly

Instructional Aide

Kscanlan@alpineschools.net

Shenk

Keri

Teacher

kshenk@alpineschools.net

Smith

Jane

Counselor

jsmith@alpineschools.net

Valade

Traci

Teacher

Tvalade@alpineschools.net

Vojtaskovic

Monica

Teacher

mvojtaskovic@alpineschools.net

Woodward

Nicole

Teacher

nwoodward@alpineschools.net