EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Board Meeting Dates


REGULAR MEETINGS OF THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES 2020

5:30 p.m. Closed Session, 6:15 p.m. Public Session

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Board Workshop, February 8, 2020, 8:00 am, Place TBD

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

*Wednesday, March 11, 2020

(Spring Break March 30 to April 13)

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

*Wednesday, May 13, 2020

**Wednesday, June 10, 2020

**Wednesday, June 24, 2020

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

*Wednesday, September 9, 2020

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

***Tuesday, December 15, 2020

*These Board Meetings must be scheduled before the 15th to meet various deadlines

**We must hold TWO Board Meetings in June for the Public Hearings and Adoption of the LCAP and Budget

***Meeting must be scheduled on or before the 15th to meet various deadlines