Contact Information

  • phone Icon
    (619) 445-2977

    FAx Icon
    (619) 445-2157


    Location Icon
    8770 Harbison Canyon Rd, Alpine CA 91901


    Car Icon
    Driving Directions

     

Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Title/Position Location Email Phone
Andreoli Melissa Library Media Specialist Shadow Hills ES mandreoli@alpineschools.net
Avendano Maria "Lupita" Teacher Shadow Hills ES mavendano@alpineschools.net
Brooks Shayne Instr Aide- SPED Shadow Hills ES sbrooks@alpineschools.net
Burdette Deborah School Psychologist Shadow Hills ES dburdette@alpineschools.net
Coombs David Custodian Shadow Hills ES dcoombs@alpineschools.net
Cornell Steve Teacher Shadow Hills ES scornell@alpineschools.net
De Luna Irma Teacher Shadow Hills ES ideluna@alpineschools.net
Devlin Tiffany Teacher Shadow Hills ES tdevlin@alpineschools.net
Douglas Christine Special Ed. Aide Shadow Hills ES cdouglas@alpineschools.net
Eichelberger Nancy Student Supervisor Shadow Hills ES neichelberger@alpineschools.net