Contact Information

  • phone Icon
    (619) 659-8250

    FAx Icon
    (619) 659-8240


    Location Icon
    8818 Harbison Canyon Rd, Alpine CA 91901

    Car Icon
    Driving Directions

     

Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Title/Position Location Email Phone
Barkley Mary School Clerk Creekside ELC mbarkley@alpineschools.net
Brown Charlene School Secretary Creekside ELC cbrown@alpineschools.net
Brown Shannon Teacher Creekside ELC sbrown@alpineschools.net
Continelli Taryn EAK Teacher Creekside ELC tcontinelli@alpineschools.net 619-659-8250
Devaux Barbara Special Ed. Aide/Preschool Creekside ELC bdevaux@alpineschools.net
Earley Yurisan Preschool Teacher Creekside ELC yearley@alpineschools.net
Fernandez Ted Custodian Creekside ELC tfernandez@alpineschools.net
Flowers Jessica Teacher Creekside ELC jflowers@alpineschools.net
Harden Sapphire Special Ed. Aide Creekside ELC sharden@alpineschools.net
Hernandez Angelica Teacher Creekside ELC ahernandez@alpineschools.net