Contact Information

Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Title/Position Location Email Phone
Andersen Kathleen Teacher Boulder Oaks ES kandersen@alpineschools.net
Bilyeu Joyce Health Aide Boulder Oaks ES jbilyeu@alpineschools.net
Brawner Valerie Special Ed. Aide Boulder Oaks ES vbrawner@alpineschools.net
Cross Cheryl Teacher Boulder Oaks ES ccross@alpineschools.net
Dabbs Diane Health Aide Boulder Oaks ES ddabbs@alpineschools.net
De La Torre Janet Student Supervisor Boulder Oaks ES jdelatorre@alpineschools.net
Golden Kathryn Teacher Boulder Oaks ES kgolden@alpineschools.net
Guffy Juliet School Clerk Boulder Oaks ES jguffy@alpineschools.net
Hardin Susan Student Supervisor Boulder Oaks ES shardin@alpineschools.net
Hazelwood Michelle Student Supervisor Boulder Oaks ES 619-445-8676