•  

     

     

    SCHEDULE OF REGULAR MEETINGS OF THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES 2017

     5:30 p.m. Closed Session, 6:15 p.m. Open Public Session

    Except February and June 7th

     

    Wednesday, January 11, 2017

    Wednesday, February 15, 2017 @ 4:30 p.m. Open Session, 5:15 p.m. Closed Session, Open Session to resume after Closed Session

    *Wednesday, March 8, 2017

    Wednesday, April 26, 2017

    *Wednesday, May 10, 2017

    **Wednesday, June 7, 2017  Closed Session @ 5:00 pm, Open Session @ 6:15 pm 

    Special Board Meeting Friday, June 16, 2017 @ 7:30 am. To be held at the District Office Boardroom 

    **Wednesday, June 28, 2017

    Wednesday, July 19, 2017

    Wednesday, August 16, 2017

    *Wednesday, September 13, 2017

    Wednesday, October 18, 2017

    Wednesday, November 15, 2017

    *Wednesday, December 13, 2017

      

    *These Board Meetings must be scheduled before the 15th  to meet various deadlines.

    ** We must hold Two Board Meetings in June for the Public Hearing and Adoption for the LCAP and Budget.

CLOSE